The eSchool Learning Center is now open for students; click here for more information!

Open Enrollment Now Open for the 2021-22 School Year
eSchool Learning Center REOPENS for students

The Durango Learning Center in the Commons Building is open for students to attend in person. We have established a schedule with appointment times to ensure that we can open safely and continue to comply with all state and local COVID requirements.*
Please use the calendar link below to book a time to be here in person:

Click HERE to Reserve Space!