Southwest Colorado eSchool Home

Discover More

SWCeSchool Registration for the 2022/23 School Year is now closed.

Banner announcing fall registration is closed, please contact Steve Otter for more information.

If you are interested in attending Southwest Colorado eSchool please email [email protected].


Recent News

computer on a desk

What is the eSchool like?

Only the Southwest Colorado eSchool can offer a variety of plans that integrate with regional middle and high schools! We encourage students to start with a supplemental course or two to learn the tools. Full-time online students may also choose to take key electives at their school of residence.
SWCeSchool seniors and staff celebrating graduation 2022

SWCeS Celebrates Seniors at Graduation

Congratulations to our SWCeSchool Seniors!


Shylene Drumm atop her horse at the National Junior High School Rodeo

SWCeSchool student is one of three to score in the top 20s at rodeo nationals

Southwest Colorado eSchool student Shylene Drumm comes in the top 20 for the National Junior High School Finals Rodeo in June. Read the full story here.
Picture of dad scratching his head, confused by what's showing on daughter's computer screen.

Sign Up For Support From Our Extraordinary Tutors!

SWCeSchool provides free, top notch support from our tutors who are certified teachers in English/Humanities, Science, Math and Spanish.

Click here to access tutoring calendars for each individual subject and schedule a time that works for you. To make best use of your time with your tutor, please be sure that you are prepared with specific assignments that you want help with.